REUNION CALENDAR

Alumni Reunion Information
For Information about alumni reunions
or if you are planning or reporting on alumni reunions contact:
Reunions
reunions-sphsaa@sphsaa.org

 

CLASS

DATE

LOCATION

CONTACT

2017
1947
(70th)
TBD TBD Volunteer to Help!
reunions-sphsaa@sphsaa.org
1952
(65th)
April 27

Sherman Gardens

Corona del Mar

Mary Jo Nelson Settles
714-842-8334

maryjosettles@yahoo.com
1954
(63rd)
September 9

Irvine Terrace Park

Newport Beach

Jim Roodhouse
425-885-6738   206-669-3800

jgroodhouse@earthlink.net
1957
(60th)
June 10

Home of Jim Peirce

2121 Power St. Hermosa Beach

Dana Zimmerman
russianriverrat@hotmail.com
Jim Peirce
jpeirce@yahoo.com

 
1967
(50th)
September 16  Santa Anita Racetrack Clubhouse  
Arcadia

Susan Trares Miller
sooznmiller@gmail.com
Donna Morris Benjamin
benjamindonna@yahoo.com

Jim Stewart
jstewart52@cox.net
Facebook Group

1972
(45th)
June 10
Home of Ann Schimmer-Larson
South Pasadena
Bruce Eskander
1977
(40th)
September 16
Brookside Golf & Country Club
Pasadena
Dana Tominaga (Soo Hoo)
DanaTominaga@me.com
310-408-1866
1982
(35th)
TBD TBD Volunteer to Help!
reunions-sphsaa@sphsaa.org
1987
(30th)
June 10 The Rose
Pasadena

Tony Bahou
tony.bahou@gmail.com
Dean Wadsworth
djwwadsworth@gmail.com

1992
(25th)
August 25-27 YXTA
Los Angeles
TBD

Garfield Park
South Pasadena
Timothy Bengford
Facebook Group
1997
(20th)
TBD TBD Volunteer to Help!
reunions-sphsaa@sphsaa.org
2006
(11th)
June 10
Home of Leah Guerrero & Sara Larios
Monterey Park
Event Password: Tigers2006

Morgan Shelley Paggi
morgan.paggi@yahoo.com

Facebook Group

2007
(10th)
TBD TBD Deborah Kwon
deborah.kwon@gmail.com
All Years June 10 Garfield Park
South Pasadena
Volunteer to Help!
reunions-sphsaa@sphsaa.org