My Profile Privacy

 

PRIVACY: If you want to keep your profile page private, just for registered alumni to view, check mark your choices in the "Profile Visibility" section at the bottom of your profile. Not checking anything will leave your information public. Whatever you post on your profile will be viewable to those you choose to see it.

 

Click here to access your profile page, then scroll to the bottom
of your profile to select your privacy settings.

 

Your contact information is private!

All contact information that you enter into this website will be kept confidential. Only the administrators see it. It will not be shared or distributed except with your reunion class representatives in preparation for class reunions. If you do not want the administrators to share your contact information with your reunion class representatives please advise us by clicking on "Contact Us".

Your address and phone number can't be seen by the classmates unless you add contact information on your Profile page. Your profile page is separate from your Contact Info page. When someone clicks on your name, the only contact information they will see is whatever information you choose to put on your Profile page.

Your email address is not visible, although a private message can be sent to you if an member clicks on "Send [your name] a private message" located at the top of your Profile page, just under your photo box. If you have set your "Notify Me" page up so you will receive messages, you will receive an email notification from the website that you have a private message in your Message Center.

Note: if you want to exchange email addresses with friends so you can send email rather than use our private website messaging system, you can send anyone a message requesting they send their email address to you.

Click Here to Return to FAQ menu page